WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009 WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009 WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009 WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009 WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009 WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009 WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009
June 2021
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
mds-logo

Metro Driving School Inc.

SEGMENT – 1

car

August/September, 2021        $305.00

  Provider Segment-1 Program Experienced History #1-182

1st Week 2nd Week 3rd Week
Date Days Times Date Days Times Date Days Times
08/09/2021 Monday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 08/16/2021 Monday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 08/23/2021 Monday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
08/10/2021 Tuesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 08/17/2021 Tuesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 08/24/2021 Tuesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
08/11/2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 08/18/2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 08/25/2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
08/12/2021 Thursday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 08/19/2021 Thursday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 08/26/2021 Thursday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM

   August/September, 2021      $305.00

Provider Segment-1 Program Experienced History #1-183

1st Week 2nd Week 3rd Week
Date Days Times Date Days Times Date Days Times
08/30/2021 Monday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 09/06/2021 Monday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 09/13/2021 Monday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
08/31/2021 Tuesday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 09/07/2021 Tuesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 09/14/2021 Tuesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
09/01/2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 09/08/2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 09/15/2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
09/02/2021 Thursday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 09/09/2021 Thursday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 09/16/2021 Thursday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM

 September/October, 2021      $305.00

Provider Segment-1 Program Experienced History #1-184

1st Week 2nd Week 3rd Week
Date Days Times Date Days Times Date Days Times
09/20/2021 Monday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 09/27/2021 Monday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 10/04/2021 Monday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
09/21/2021 Tuesday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 09/28/2021 Tuesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 10/05/2021 Tuesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
09/22/2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 09/29/2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 10/06/2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
09/23/2021 Thursday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 09/30/2021 Thursday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 10/07/2021 Thursday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM

22021 RYAN ROAD, WARREN. MI 48091 | P: 586-755-4525 | F: 586-755-4535 | Business Hours: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM, Open 7 Days

mds-logo

Metro Driving School Inc.

SEGMENT – 2

car

June, 2021         $65.00

Provider Segment-2 Program Experienced History #1-153

Date Days Time
06/04/2021 FRIDAY 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
06/05/2021 SATURDAY 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
06/06/2021 SUNDAY 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM

June, 2021              $65.00

Provider Segment-2 Program Experienced History #1-154

Date Days Time
06/25/2021 FRIDAY 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
06/26/2021 SATURDAY 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
06/27/2021 SUNDAY 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM

July, 2021    $65.00

Provider Segment-2 Program Experienced History #1-155

Date Days Time
07/16/2021 FRIDAY 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
07/17/2021 SATURDAY 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
07/18/2021 SUNDAY 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM

August, 2021     $65.00

Provider Segment-2 Program Experienced History#1-156

Date Days Time
08/06/2021 FRIDAY 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
08/07/2021 SATURDAY 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
08/08/2021 SUNDAY 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM

22021 RYAN ROAD, WARREN. MI 48091 | P: 586-755-4525 | F: 586-755-4535 | Business Hours: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM, Open 7 Days