WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009 WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009 WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009 WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009 WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009 WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009 WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009
May 2022
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
mds-logo

Metro Driving School Inc.

SEGMENT – 1

car

May/June, 2022,        $365.00   

  Provider Segment-1 Program Experienced History #1-196

1st Week 2nd Week 3rd Week
Date Days Times Date Days Times Date Days Times
05/30/2022 Monday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 06/06/2022 Monday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 06/13/2022 Monday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
05/31/2022 Tuesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 06/07/2022 Tuesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 06/14/2022 Tuesday 6:30 PM-8:30PM
06/01/2022 Wednesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 06/08/2022 Wednesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 06/15/2022 Wednesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
06/02/2022 Thursday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 06/09/2022 Thursday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 06/16/2022 Thursday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM

    June,   $365.00  

Provider Segment-1 Program Experienced History #1-197

1st Week 2nd Week 3rd Week
Date Days Times Date Days Times Date Days Times
06/20/2022 Monday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 06/27/2022 Monday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 07/05/2022 Tuesday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
06/21/2022 Tuesday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 06/28/2022 Tuesday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 07/06/2022 Wednesday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
06/22/2022 Wednesday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 06/29/2022 Wednesday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 07/07/2022 Thursday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
06/23/2022 Thursday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 06/30/2022 Thursday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 07/08/2022 Friday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM

July , 2022,  $365.00

Provider Segment-1 Program Experienced History #1-198

1st Week 2nd Week 3rd Week
Date Days Times Date Days Times Date Days Times
07/11/2022 Monday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 07/18/2022 Monday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 07/25/2022 Monday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
07/12/2022 Tuesday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 07/19/2022 Tuesday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 07/26/2022 Tuesday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
07/13/2022 Wednesday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 07/20/2022 Wednesday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 07/27/2022 Wednesday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
07/14/2022 Thursday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 07/21/2022 Thursday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 07/28/2022 Thursday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM

 August , 2022,  $365.00

Provider Segment-1 Program Experienced History #1-199

1st Week 2nd Week 3rd Week
Date Days Times Date Days Times Date Days Times
08/01/2022 Monday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 08/08/2022 Monday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 08/15/2022 Monday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
08/02/2022 Tuesday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 08/09/2022 Tuesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 08/16/2022 Tuesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
08/03/2022 Wednesday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 08/10/2022 Wednesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 08/17/2022 Wednesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
08/04/2022 Thursday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 08/11/2022 Thursday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 08/18/2022 Thursday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM

22021 RYAN ROAD, WARREN. MI 48091 | P: 586-755-4525 | F: 586-755-4535 | Business Hours: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM, Open 7 Days

mds-logo

Metro Driving School Inc.

SEGMENT – 2

car

May, 2022         $75.00

Provider Segment-2 Program Experienced History #1-169

Date Days Time
05/27/2022 FRIDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
05/28/2022 SATURDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
05/29/2022 SUNDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

June, 2022              $75.00

Provider Segment-2 Program Experienced History #1-170

Date Days Time
06/17/2022 FRIDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
06/18/2022 SATURDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
06/19/2022 SUNDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

July, 2022    $75.00

Provider Segment-2 Program Experienced History #1-171

Date Days Time
07/08/2022 FRIDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
07/09/2022 SATURDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
07/10/2022 SUNDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

July, 2022     $75.00

Provider Segment-2 Program Experienced History#1-172

Date Days Time
07/29/2022 FRIDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
07/30/2022 SATURDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
07/31/2022 SUNDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

22021 RYAN ROAD, WARREN. MI 48091 | P: 586-755-4525 | F: 586-755-4535 | Business Hours: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM, Open 7 Days