WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009 WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009 WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009 WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009 WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009 WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009 WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009
July 2021
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
mds-logo

Metro Driving School Inc.

SEGMENT – 1

car

August, 2021        $375.00  Full; Unavailable

  Provider Segment-1 Program Experienced History #1-183

1st Week 2nd Week 3rd Week
Date Days Times Date Days Times Date Days Times
08/09/2021 Monday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 08/16/2021 Monday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 08/23/2021 Monday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
08/10/2021 Tuesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 08/17/2021 Tuesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 08/24/2021 Tuesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
08/11/2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 08/18/2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 08/25/2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
08/12/2021 Thursday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 08/19/2021 Thursday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 08/26/2021 Thursday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM

   August/September, 2021      $375.00  

Provider Segment-1 Program Experienced History #1-184

1st Week 2nd Week 3rd Week
Date Days Times Date Days Times Date Days Times
08/20/2021 Friday 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM 08/28/2021 Saturday 7;00 PM-9:00 PM 09/05/2021 Sunday 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
08/21/2021 Saturday 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM 08/29/2021 Sunday 7:00 PM-9:00 PM 09/10/2021 Friday 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
08/22/2021 Sunday 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM 09/03/2021 Friday 7:00 PM-9:00 PM 09/11/2021 Saturday 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
08/27/2021 Friday 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM 09/04/2021 Saturday 7:00 PM-9:00 PM 09/12/2021 Sunday 7:00 PM-9:00 PM

 August/September, 2021      $375.00

Provider Segment-1 Program Experienced History #1-185

1st Week 2nd Week 3rd Week
Date Days Times Date Days Times Date Days Times
08/30/2021 Monday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 09/06/2021 Monday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 09/13/2021 Monday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
08/31/2021 Tuesday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 09/07/2021 Tuesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 09/14/2021 Tuesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
09/01/2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 09/08/2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 09/15/2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
09/02/2021 Thursday 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM 09/09/2021 Thursday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 09/16/2021 Thursday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM

22021 RYAN ROAD, WARREN. MI 48091 | P: 586-755-4525 | F: 586-755-4535 | Business Hours: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM, Open 7 Days

mds-logo

Metro Driving School Inc.

SEGMENT – 2

car

June, 2021         $75.00

Provider Segment-2 Program Experienced History #1-155

Date Days Time
07/16/2021 FRIDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
07/17/2021 SATURDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
07/18/2021 SUNDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

June, 2021              $75.00

Provider Segment-2 Program Experienced History #1-156

Date Days Time
08/06/2021 FRIDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
08/07/2021 SATURDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
08/08/2021 SUNDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

August, 2021    $75.00

Provider Segment-2 Program Experienced History #1-157

Date Days Time
08/27/2021 FRIDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
08/28/2021 SATURDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
08/29/2021 SUNDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

September, 2021     $75.00

Provider Segment-2 Program Experienced History#1-158

Date Days Time
09/17/2021 FRIDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
09/18/2021 SATURDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
09/19/2021 SUNDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

22021 RYAN ROAD, WARREN. MI 48091 | P: 586-755-4525 | F: 586-755-4535 | Business Hours: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM, Open 7 Days