WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009 WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009 WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009 WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009 WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009 WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009 WELCOME TO METRO DRIVING SCHOOL SINCE : 2009
October 2022
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
mds-logo

Metro Driving School Inc.

SEGMENT – 1

car

Aug/Sep, 2022,  $365.00  (This class is full)

  Provider Segment-1 Program Experienced History #1-201

1st Week 2nd Week 3rd Week
Date Days Times Date Days Times Date Days Times
08/29/2022 Monday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 09/05/2022 Monday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 09/12/2022 Monday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
08/30/2022 Tuesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 09/06/2022 Tuesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 09/13/2022 Tuesday 6:30 PM-8:30PM
08/31/2022 Wednesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 09/07/2022 Wednesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 09/14/2022 Wednesday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
09/01/2022 Thursday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 09/08/2022 Thursday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM 09/15/2022 Thursday 6:30 PM-8:30 PM

Sep/Oct   $365.00  (This class is FULL)

Provider Segment-1 Program Experienced History #1-202

1st Week 2nd Week 3rd Week
Date Days Times Date Days Times Date Days Times
09/19/2022 Monday 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm 09/26/2022 Monday 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm 10/03/2022 Monday 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
09/20/2022 Tuesday 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm 09/27/2022 Tuesday 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm 10/04/2022 Tuesday 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
09/21/2022 Wednesday 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm 09/28/2022 Wednesday 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm 10/05/2022 Wednesday 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
09/22/2022 Thursday 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm 09/29/2022 Thursday 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm 10/06/2022 Thursday 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

October , 2022,  $365.00  (Cash or Check)

Provider Segment-1 Program Experienced History #1-203

1st Week 2nd Week 3rd Week
Date Days Times Date Days Times Date Days Times
10/10/2022 Monday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM 10/17/2022 Monday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM 10/24/2022 Monday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
10/11/2022 Tuesday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM 10/18/2022 Tuesday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM 10/25/2022 Tuesday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
10/12/2022 Wednesday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM 10/19/2022 Wednesday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM 10/26/2022 Wednesday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
10/13/2022 Thursday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM 10/20/2022 Thursday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM 10/27/2022 Thursday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Oct/November,   $365.00 (Cash or Check)

Provider Segment-1 Program Experienced History #1-204

1st Week 2nd Week 3rd Week
Date Days Times Date Days Times Date Days Times
10/31/2022 Monday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM 11/07/2022 Monday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM 11/14/2022 Monday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
11/01/2022 Tuesday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM 11/08/2022 Tuesday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM 11/15/2022 Tuesday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
11/02/2022 Wednesday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM 11/09/2022 Wednesday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM 11/16/2022 Wednesday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
11/03/2022 Thursday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM 11/10/2022 Thursday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM 11/17/2022 Thursday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

22021 RYAN ROAD, WARREN. MI 48091 | P: 586-755-4525 | F: 586-755-4535 | Business Hours: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM, Open 7 Days

mds-logo

Metro Driving School Inc.

SEGMENT – 2

car

August, 2022,  $65.00 (cash or check)

Provider Segment-2 Program Experienced History #1-173

Date Days Time
08/26/2022 FRIDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
08/27/2022 SATURDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
08/28/2022 SUNDAY 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

September, 2022 , $65.00 (cash or check)

Provider Segment-2 Program Experienced History #1-174

Date Days Time
09/16/2022 FRIDAY 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
09/17/2022 SATURDAY 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
09/18/2022 SUNDAY 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM

October, 2022, $65.00 (cash or check)

Provider Segment-2 Program Experienced History #1-175

Date Days Time
10/07/2022 FRIDAY 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
10/08/2022 SATURDAY 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
10/09/2022 SUNDAY 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM

October, 2022 ,$65.00 (cash or check)

Provider Segment-2 Program Experienced History#1-176

Date Days Time
10/28/2022 FRIDAY 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
10/29/2022 SATURDAY 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
10/30/2022 SUNDAY 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM

22021 RYAN ROAD, WARREN. MI 48091 | P: 586-755-4525 | F: 586-755-4535 | Business Hours: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM, Open 7 Days